iOS and Android app for Intervals.icu Data

Hi averyone,

I’ve been using intervals.icu for the last year and loving everything that it has compared with other projects. I’m a software engineer and created this simple web version to get your fitness at first glance in dailytss.com. The app allows seeing your Fitness, Fatigue, and Form.

Right now it’s only the web version, I need some feedback on what to improve for you to enjoy it
This is a multiplatform project, meaning the same app can be bundled and released on other platforms like App Store and Google pay, but first I would just love to hear from you

Here is how it looks right now, I know I need to train more :sweat_smile:

Update Sept 1st:

Update Sept 24th:
Added possibility to add Feel and Perceived Exertion to your activities

I created a new view, still needs UI improvements but I want to keep pushing updates to give you more data/value
The left one is for the Fitness, Fatigue, Form charts
The one on the right is for specific data, I’m thinking on 1s, 5s, 60s, 5m, 10m and ftp power + weight and other data that doesn’t really need to be displayed in a chart form at a first glance. I’m planning on adding the possibility to update your FTP, WPrime and Weight from that screen

10 Likes

Nice. What is the benefit of this over just setting intervals.icu as a bookmark or the default browser page?

Actually, the idea is to have this as a native application, Android and iOS. Those versions are coming soon
Also, the idea is to have a quick sneak peek of your current fitness

Apart from this, I would try to focus on other stats/screen that are most valuable at first glance

As I said, I find it more useful when it gets into the native version

Thanks for taking a look!

1 Like