My Wahoo bolt v1 soft version WB15-13127 has been upgraded to WB15-13310 and lost feature of training plans sync.
I had a quick phone call from team mate that something wrong is going on with his sync, so I disconnected wifi and also pressed on Wahoo’ screen “upgrade / NO” . I uploaded one traning by USB cable which was visable in “planned workouts” at soft WB15-13127 than… restart
unfortunally system has upgraded itself into WB15-13310 contrary to my decision. I do not see any training despite of some “Ineos staff, FTP ,etc”.
The status for now is that few of my mates having bolt v2, roam including mine bolt v1 lost feature of planned workout sync. Hopefully Wahoo would turn it on again, but currenly third party files are not able to be used.