I’ve always had 1 profile/activity type for bike rides, which included both indoor and out.
I have just created a new profile/activity type, specifically for Virtual Rides because I often forget to assign the correct bike to the indoor rides. Easiest way around that I thought was create a ‘virtual ride’ activity type and assign the bike I always use for indoor rides as the default gear.
Problem now is that every single activity I have done indoors has two workout builds assigned to it. I would rather not go back over 4 years of data to remove the second workout picture thingy!! See screenshot below. Any way to delete the 2nd workouts as per screenshot
Ah! That makes sense. Thank you.

