Calendar. activity

:wink:
Hi, Am I doing it wrong? I load a day/days or week in the calendar from the library or make ones so I can see my upcoming training load which is cool when I do the planned activity it then appears twice the one I pre-planed and the one I did so I have to then delete the one I planed am I doing something wrong?
I hope it’s just me being thick LOL.

The pre-planned activity and the one you actually did are both shown for “today” but only the one you did counts towards training load and so on. You can see older planned workouts by clicking “Options” and choosing “Show past planned workouts” but these never count towards load etc.

So you shouldn’t have to delete your planned workouts.

2 Likes

I was deleting it, so thanks for this.

1 Like

Thanks great news