Hi,
Is there a way to have the section that’s highlighted in red to re-populate?
There was data in there previously. Perhaps I’ve disabled something by mistake?
I’ve re-logged, done a cache reset, and tried a different browser. Hopefully it’s something simple I’ve overlooked.
Thanks in advance!
